SCOUT AUSTRALIA - VICTORIAN BRANCH QUEEN'S SCOUT PRESENTATION - 1ST OCTOBER 2005



NAME	GROUP
Frances L. Bailey	1st Rowville
David J. Baxter	1st Eltham North
Stephanie V. Beach	Croydon Central
Heath Remy Benoiton	1st Emerald
Teresa Brennan	1st Wantirna South
Phoebe Ellen Brodal-Robertson	1st Hartwell
Bradley James Castle	1st Knoxfield
Danielle E. Davies	1st Ferntree Gully
Stephen B. Drane	1st Mont Albert
Robert Edwards	1st Hartwell
Samantha J. Fryer	7th Ringwood
Aidan C. Galt	1st Gembrook
Lisa Kate Gerstman	1st North Balwyn
Bryce Bernard Goodchild	1st Ferny Creek
Lucie Goulston Hallenstein	1st Ferntree Gully
Amy F. Henwood	1st Maroondah
Jarrod C. Hodgson	Heathmont
Jason D. Koutes	6th Box Hill
Rober B. Lennon	2nd Knoxfield
Matthew W. Lilja	2nd Knoxfield

Andrie McDermott	1st Rowville
David McKerrell	11th Box Hill
Christine A. Nowak	2nd Vermont
Nathan M. O'Malley	1st Belgrave South
Adam R. Pearce	1st Hartwell
Mark D. Rashleigh	1st Camberwell South
Tim Reynolds	1st Belgrave South
Ellen J. Sellers	1st Ferny Creek
Michael Peter Shields	1st Eltham North
Matthew P. Slee	1st Plenty
Ryan J. Smyth	1st Greenhills
Russell A. Hamilton	Macedon Ranges
Michael J.P. Hogan	Macedon Ranges
Timothy J. Howells	1st Deer Park
Christopher McIlvain	1st Craigieburn
Tegan J. Proctor	Macedon Ranges
Jacinta Jayne Sobey	5th Keilor
Dwayne J. Stojcevski	10th Footscray
Belinda J. Allen	1st West Waverly
Lee W. Barrett	2nd Springvale
David Anthony Brydon	5th/6th Central Moorabbin
Sarah Cameron	4th/11th Waverly
Patrick R. Daly	1st North Frankston
Sally Anne De Wijn	1st Baden-Powell Park
Christopher S. Ellis	4th/11th Waverly
Jessica M. Ernskine	1st Rye
Jonathan Erwich	6th Dandenong
Joel M. Heath	1st Waverly
Sean Herlihy	2nd Glen Waverly
Emily Kropf	4th/11th Waverly
Benjamin A. Lee	1st/14th Brighton
Richard Lee	1st Ranelagh
Sharna E. Mahoney	2nd Springvale
Cara Louise Nethercott	2nd Glen Waverly
Denise Hoang Nhu Nguyen	Yet Kieu
Cameron D. Read	4th/11th Waverly
Travis Dean Whelan	1st Langwarrin
Steven P. Woolger	1st West Waverly
Tania M. Atkins	Hamlyn Heights
Jonathan Dalziel	1st Koo Wee Rup
David J. Hattam	Meeniyan
David A. Haynes	West Traralgon
Ryland J. Hodgson	1st Koo Wee Rup
Kira J. Kennedy	1st Koo Wee Rup
Daniel McCormack	1st Garfield
Jason Govan	Red Cliffs
Nicholas P. Kowski	Red Cliffs
Johnathon D. Nunn	Red Cliffs
Jay William Reid	Delta
Amanda L. Sinclair	1st Strathfieldsaye
Evan William Johns	1st Seymour
Dain Antony Carman	1st Stawell

Jaryd Andrew Carman	1st Stawell
Kevin Reitwyk	6th Dandenong North

BADEN POWELL AWARD - 1ST OCTOBER 2005

Clare Maree Easdown	Hatfield Rover Crew
Trevor Alexander Hall	Hatfield Rover Crew
Melissa Louise Mazur	Black Flats Rover Crew